Schedule of Events 2018

  1. New Year’s Day                                      January 1, 2018
  2. Makha Puja Day                                     Sunday, February 25, 2018
  3. Monthly Service                                     Sunday, March 18, 2018
  4. Songkran Festival                                  Sunday, April 15, 2018
  5. Visakha Puja Day                                   Sunday, May 27, 2018
  6. 14th Temple Anniversary                     Sunday, June 17, 2018
  7. Asalaha Puja Day & Buddhist Lent    Sunday, July 22, 2018
  8. Thai Mother’s Day                                 Sunday, August 12, 2018
  9. Thai Sart Day                                          Sunday, September 23, 2018
  10. Monthly Service                                     Sunday, October 21, 2018
  11. Kathina Ceremony                                 Sunday, November 4, 2018
  12. Thai Father’s Day                                   Sunday, December 2, 2018
  13. New Year’s Eve Chanting                     December 31, 2018

Buddhist Meditation Temple, Ohio
4545 Fishburg Rd., Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone : (937) 237-0378 , Fax : (937)235-0469
http://www.ohiobuddhist.org
E-mail: watohio@gmail.com

Close Menu