Events

Year 2021 Events

  1. New Year’s Day Friday, January 01, 2021
  2. Makha Puja Day Sunday, February 28 , 2021
  3. Monthly Service Sunday, March 21, 2021
  4. Songkran Festival Sunday, April 18, 2021
  5. Visakha Puja Day Sunday, May 23, 2021
  6. 17th Temple Anniversary Sunday, June 27, 2021
  7. Asalaha Puja Day & Buddhist Lent Sunday, July 25, 2021
  8. Thai Mother’s Day Sunday, August 15, 2021
  9. Thai Sart Day Sunday, September 26, 2021
  10. Kathina Ceremony Sunday, October 24, 2021
  11. Monthly Service Sunday, November 14, 2021
  12. King’s Birthday (Thai Father’s Day) Sunday, December 5, 2021
  13. New Year’s Eve Chanting December 31, 2021
  14. New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022